Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

John was very helpful getting my first car (Jeep renegade) , very patient and understanding. He takes the time to explain everything and not once did I feel pressured on my sale. The staff at south oak are very welcoming !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Fares Yasin displayed excellent service during my car buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and honest, which is often hard to find in a car dealership. I f you are ever in South Oak Jeep Dodge Ram, ask for Fares!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

My Salesman made my experience so much better than anticipated. I came out with feeling that I made the best decision with no regrets. I didn’t feel pressure or overwhelmed. Fabian was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with not only John Lipe but the dealership as a whole. John worked with me and I was able to get everything and more than I was expecting when I was buying my truck. Will definitely be a return buyer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with not only John Lipe but the dealership as a whole. John worked with me and I was able to get everything and more than I was expecting when I was buying my truck. Will definitely be a return buyer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

John is just really great all around. He follows up with you. He takes the time to ensure that you know how to work everything on your car. Customer service is just GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Got my car at a decent price. Thank you Ron

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a New 2020 Durango GT and could not be happier, this it the 3 new car we have purchased and our experience at South Oak Dodge was hands down the best!!!! We were treated with respect and Tony Thomas made sure we were completely satisfied. If we are in the market for another vehicle we will call him!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We are very impressed with Tiny our salesperson and our experience in the dealership. We dealt with much of the info by phone as we lived a distance from there. Tony did everything prior to our arrival and things went so smooth and easy. We had to replace our car pretty fast due to our prior vehicle being damaged by a tree and he understood our need. We have already told many people about Tony and the dealership. If ever in the news for another vehicle, this is the only place and people we would consider. We cannot say thank ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I had a wonderful 1st car buying experience at this dealership. The service I received from Ron and Leo was WONDERFUL! I will be coming back here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I had such a great experience working with Mr. John Buchanan! He helped me pick out the perfect JEEP for my mother and I. The most pleasant experience I’ve had with a car dealership. No pressure at all and straight facts about our vehicles. We couldn’t be more satisfied. 😀

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I just made a purchase at this dealer. Robert Booth was my Sales Rep. He was very knowledgeable and gave me great assistance! I have already given his name to family and friends for future reference!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

John Lipe displayed PATIENCE, professionalism, discipline and integrity during our multiple visits to the dealership. During the purchasing process he exhibited loyalty to the dealership but also a concern for the customer. I am glad to have had the pleasure of being John's returning customer and will continue to due business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Came to see Jessica Rodriguez at south oak dealership and she made it happen! Quick, easy, and no run around like other dealerships. We negotiated and she was able to get me to where I needed to be in order to close the deal! Came all the way from city of Chicago and I was not disappointed. Will definitely recommend friends and family. Thank you Jessica!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

He was on point with all that was going on with the whole process from service and financial . I was appreciate the effort he put in to make the deal thanks

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Excellent sales experience, John made it simple. The sales process was a breeze. Will be back for my minivan. Love my new 2020 ram 1500 4x4 Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

This was one of the best experiences I have had when purchaisng a car. John Lipe is an excellent sales person. He was very professional. He made sure I understood everything throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend John Lipe for anyone purchasing a car. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Fares Yasin was great! Very thankful for all his help. Proud new Jeep owner!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Every was quick and easy robert booth was a great sales men and helped me find what I was looking for without breaking my budget. South oaks is a great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Faris Yazin is the best!!!! He came in on his off day to make sure I closed my deal. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I will be back for my next adventure!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great quality car with great quality service! I came with a car in mind and with the help of Evan Davis and Jessica Rodriguez I walked out with my dream car PLUS some perks! They were so patient and down to earth and literally did everything in their power to get me my dream car in the exact color/style I wanted it to be! They are very knowledgeable but yet relatable. This dealership will forever have a customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Great place and people! Went there with a plan and walked out with what I was looking for, financially! Randy Cowley is an awesome sales guy who helped me and was quick at finding me the best deal! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Great car great service I'll buy another one soon home delivery painless I can't say enough great things about Ron and his southoak

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Received a mailer that I thought was just another advertisement for return customers..it was not. I went to see what it was about and was very skeptical. From the moment I walked in the door and mentioned the letter, they were fantastic. Dan was great to work with, honest and upfront, and not pushy at all. I left with my new beautiful 2020 Jeep Renegade and a renewed opinion of how salesman can be. I highly recommend giving them a try.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

This is a must go to place if your looking for great service from a salesman John Buchanan and a very friendly finance guy Bobby. The owner came out and met us as well. I would seriously recommend this place to everyone. Thank you for the excellent service all the way around you gave us! We will definitely be back for years to come.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Just drove out today with a 2021 Grand Cherokee thanks to Fabian Diaz!!! Fabian made the process as easy as can be. Really good guy! Second vehicle i get from SouthOak, highly recommend. Ask for Fabian.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

It’s safe to say that I am new to car buying but John Buchanan and the rest of the team made it easy for me. I brought my dad as reinforcements and they were able to answer all of his questions and get us the best deal on my Subaru! I’m grateful to now have a car that I know will get me through the winter months and I’m glad to have had the opportunity to purchase my car through John B. at South Oak Dodge. John also went out of his way to make sure that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

By far the best dealership to buy from. I’ve bought two cars from Fabian, who is fantastic and extremely friendly. Very relaxed and no pressure at all. He was very understanding of what I wanted and explained everything to make sure I was comfortable with my new Jeep. The GM Matt helped make sure everything went smoothly and even helped to locate the exact color and options I wanted and had it brought to the dealer the next day. Talk about having a “WOW!” Factor. Will never buy from any other dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I had a great experience at south oak with the help of Ron Alassaf.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Awesome experience, if you are in the market looking for a car give John Buchanan a call. Great salesman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great doing business here. Fares was really helpful with getting us a vehicle. He was great with everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Very professional & gets straight to the point. Got me an AMAZING deal on a 2021! Hard worker & would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I have had South Oak service 3 Chryslers for me, Jon and his team always do a great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

My experience here was great! I have been car searching for MONTHS. I was in & out with one of my dream cars. John Bechanan is the guy to see! Very professional & funny too lol. I would very much recommended this place if your looking for a Jeep, Ram or Dodge vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

The sales associate John Lipe treated me with respect and complete professionalism. He helped me find a Jeep that totally met my needs and I love it. I felt genuine concern from Mr. Lipe in helping me find a Jeep that was the right price and had the right features that are important to me. I would definitely go to South Oak Dodge again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Just purchased my first jeep, John was very good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Worked with Fares and Leo. Fares knew just the type of vehicle I needed! Leo was quick and efficient. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from South Oak

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

My wife and I just purchased a new Chrysler Pacifica on 12/5 from South Oak Dodge. We worked with John Lipe as the sales person and Bobby Weinert as the manager/finance person. Usually the car buying experience is dreadful and we had this experience as we started our search this time. I then came across John Lipe and he changed the experience. John was nothing but professional. He was not pushy, did not tell me stories to get me into the dealership and most importantly he listened to us. John was very patient as this process took us about 5 weeks ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

My wife and I just purchased a new Chrysler Pacifica on 12/5 from South Oak Dodge. We worked with John Lipe as the sales person and Bobby Weinert as the manager/finance person. Usually the car buying experience is dreadful and we had this experience as we started our search this time. I then came across John Lipe and he changed the experience. John was nothing but professional. He was not pushy, did not tell me stories to get me into the dealership and most importantly he listened to us. John was very patient as this process took us about 5 weeks ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I brought my 2014 Jeep Cherokee in for service. I didn't want to spend the $$$ to repair this Jeep, so I was referred to sales associate John Lipe, and he was wonderful. Mr. Lipe treated me with respect and courteous service. He helped me find a certified pre-owned 2018 Jeep Cherokee that completely met my needs. Mr. Lipe was personable, asked me what I needed and wanted in a vehicle, then helped me purchase exactly what I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Ron Alassaf definitely a great salesman. Come see em

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with John Buccan he took care of me today!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Bought my 2020 Jeep Gladiator from South Oak Jeep last night. Probably the best overall experience I've had a dealership. My sales rep., Ron got the deal done! The entire process from my arrival until I drove off the lot was really quick. I didn't sleep much last night, so excited.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

I was really happy that Randy Crowley assisted me in the purchase of my 2020 Chrysler 300. Randy was very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. This will be my second purchase at this dealership and the familys 4th overall. I am very satisfied with the service we have recieved over the years and will continue to shop for vehicles at South Oak Dodge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Ron Alassaf was great working with very helpful with everything!!! Made a great deal 2nd car this year with him!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Good morning, my boyfriend and I came to SouthOak Dodge in matteson and had an amazing experience working with Ron! He was very professional and did great work getting us approved for the car we chose! If you ever need a car and want a dodge this is the man to speak to!!! Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Omg can I just say that william in the service department really gave my husband and I the best service, we came in thinking just having a oil change and thought we just need alignment done in front! Well ended up all our tires needed replaced, he really took his time to help us get the best bang for our buck, then when finished he even saved us more then first quoted! We really appreciated his exceptional service! He gets a A+ from us!!!! Thanks william again for all ur kindness

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Ron, Randy and Leo did a really good job at South Oak. Very little pressure from the salesman and the process was painless. Drove 2.5 hrs to make the purchase and would do it again. Did most everything over the phone and was in and out quickly. Friendly, courteous and professional. Many dealerships lack one or all of these qualities but South Oak did not. Only complaint is not getting a full tank of gas after purchasing a $42,000 used truck (no fault of the salesman). Clearly not a deal breaker but I hope the dealership considers changing that policy. Felt that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

South Oaks Service Manager Mark, GM Fred, Sales Manager Mark, and Finance Manger Leo Estrada did great. John Lipe I would recommend avoiding at all times. He is type of salesman who lies. He showed me a jeep renegade with a spare tire which I thought came exclusively with all vehicles. But due to a screw in the tire he insisted on giving me another jeep renegade which he promised had all of the same features. Come to find out the renegade I was sold only came with an airpump. When I asked my salesman about it, he told me ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I was in need of a new car but I was gonna wait until next year to buy, however I saw John Buchanan's Black Friday deal on his Facebook page so I went to check it out! I got a better deal buying now than if I had waited! John was very knowledgeable and professional and made me feel very comfortable! He even helped me link my android phone with goggle maps and all my apps to the car! He took good care of me and I got a good deal on my 2020 Jeep Renegade! John Buchanan will take ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Thank you to all the fine folks at South Oak for making buying a car during a pandemic, such an easy process. We were able to purchase a brand new Pacifica without stepping foot in the store. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I don’t know where to start, I went to two dealerships South Oak was the second and when talking with Fares I sensed he was being straight with me and he had amazing patience! Fares showed me all of my options for what I was looking for and while the exact Wrangler I wanted was not at the dealership, Fares worked hard and quick to locate the Wrangler I wanted in my price range, it even had a few extras that I did not think I would be able to find in my price range! He did not rush ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

bought a used chevy silverado and eric maymon was the sales representative who took very good care of my purchase, very patient and knowledgeable. would highly recommend him to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

South Oak Jeep exceeded our expectations! Ryan and Jim made the experience so enjoyable and easy. We needed a new Pacifica and they helped us find what we needed without even stepping into the store. With 3 small children, they delivered the new car to our home and we signed the paperwork in our garage. Even during a pandemic they were able to get us the car we wanted and kept us safe at the same time. Thank you for all that you did for us and we highly recommend using South Oak for your car needs. They make it easy!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Thanks To Ron Alassaf For Hooking Me Up Today On My New Car Thanks For All The Help

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

John Lipe took very good care of my purchase, very patient and knowledgeable with all questions would highly recommend him to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

This is my third van with South Oak Dodge. My last experience was so bad my husband and I did not want to buy any more cars from here. My van broke down and the repairs were high so we decided to get a new car. The service people asked me to just talk to Ron A in sales and see what he could do. I told them no due to our previous experience. RON WAS AMAZING!!!! He listened to what I wanted and could afford and called me with several different options. I ended up getting a van. He ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

John Lipe was a breath of fresh air; he was the first salesman that we came across that truly understood trucks, towing, and the technical aspects. Thanks for the help and I do love the truck we selected.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Brought my truck in for service. Walked in to the service Dept and was quickly greeted by Mark Szydlo. He explained everything clearly and I could not be happier with the service. Thanks South Oak for always finding the best staff to keep your customers happy! Mark is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

My experience was great and Jessica was a great sales woman! She made us feel like we’ve known her for years and she actually cared about us getting the best car. 5 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Great service thank you Fares Yasin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

john lipe was very helpful, and comfortable to work with on the purchase of our new car. i would recommend john to any of my friends considering buying a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

The car salesman Fares Yasin was great with helping me get a new car. Because of him I will be driving away with a brand new 2021 jeep Cherokee. He was very professional and prompt and honest.. great qualities I like in a car salesman... I've been with South Oak Dodge for some years now and I've had nothing but great timely experiences..... please patronize them asap and go see Fares he may help you drive off the lot today!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Great experience buying a car! Our sales rep John was great from start to finish. Very straightforward and would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I HAD THE ABSOLUTE BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER AT SOUTH OAK DODGE IN MATTESON!!! MY SALESMAN RON ALASSAF WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND HE WORKED ON MY BEHALF AND GOT ME APPROVED FOR A VERY GOOD AND FAIR LOAN. I AM BEYOND GRATEFUL FOR ALL HIS HELP AND ASSISTANCE! AND FOR MAKING MY FIRST BRAND NEW OFF THE LOT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE TOTALLY AND COMPLETELY AWESOME! IF YOU ARE SHOPPING FOR A VEHICLE GO SEE RON AT SOUTH OAK DODGE IN MATTESON! HE WILL GET YOU RIGHT AND HAVING YOU RIDING SLICK 😃 HE DEFINITELY DID THAT FOR ME! THANKS RON!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Fares was excellent. Definitely the one who is honest and wants best for his customers! Thanks Fares!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

john lipe was our salesman, he was very knowledgeable and courteous it made the whole buying experience comfortable and easy. i would recommend john to any of my friends to shop at south oak and meet mr lipe.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

I had a great experience there with Jessica Rodriguez. I knew what I wanted and got exactly that. The service was extremely efficient and was driving out with my new truck in just a few hours....great job to the whole team over there!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

John lipe was an excellent sales representative to deal with. He is a very knowledgeable and very patient when showing you the features on the car you just purchased. Leo the finance manager was very great at making deals happen. I recommend this dealer for your next jeep purchase. Thx guys for making my vehicle purchase easy and I got a great vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

I returned to South Oak Dodge when I decided to get another jeep. Fares and Leo were courteous, patient and effectively communicated the details of the vehicle and loan. I appreciate the open door policy allowing me to reach out to him if I any questions about the vehicle in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Today I brought the truck that I have wanted for so long and and the person who made that happen was Fares Yasin he was very helpful and made the experience very smooth I would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy there next car or truck I will never forget get him😃 I thought October 31 was a good day when I bought my Jeep but just one week later it turned out to be one of the the worst days of my life PLEASE READ THIS by November 6 one week later my Jeep was in the service center ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

My experience here with Ron was excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Fares was the best!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Service was fantastic!! William Tippett made my experience easy and quick! Thank you so much for the good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Ron was very helpful and informative. The process at South Oak was easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

I took my vehicle in for a standard oil change and the customer service was great. A gentleman by the name of Will Tippett was very personable and friendly and went above and beyond to ensure I received all services included within my warranty. The inside staff was friendly as well. The quality leather chairs accommodate longer than normal waits and the exclusive movie selection made the time fly. I’ll definitely be back for my next car service needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Fares Yasin was our sales consultant at South Oak Dodge. He spent a lot of time with us listening to what we needed and wanted and showing us the vehicle that fit our needs and wants. We purchased a 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan from South Oak because of his integrity and help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

John Lipe was amazing! They helped me get everything worked out in just a few hours. They were even able to lower my monthly payments!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

John Lipe did an amazing job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

All good my salesperson John Lipe got what I really wanted in my new Dodge Durango RT.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

He is absolutely the best Fares Yasin he really has a heart for his customers I absolutely am glad that we came here thank you again Fares for your outstanding customer service!!!!! He will see to it that you will drive away!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I just perched the 2021 Jeep Sahara and my experience with this dealer was one of the highest level of professionalism and excellence. I’m giving a special recommendation for My sales Consultant RANDY CROWLEY !!!! He made the entire perches a joy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Go see Robert Booth. He'll take care of you..fast transaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Great salesman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I came to South Oak Jeep, Dodge Chrysler in Matteson for a lot of service. The Jeep was my sons who has been sick. I was trying to get it serviced before winter as it is a fully open Jeep. I can't say enough nice things about their service department. They treated me as if I was family. The service I had done was in a timely manner. Will my service advisor as well as the service manager Mark was always there to help me. The biggest thing is I felt they were honest in their billing. What a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

John Buchanan was a great salesman, gave me great advice & really help me feel comfortable buying my 2020 challenger. I will recommend this location to family & friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I went into dodge to go look around and I bought a new jeep John Lipe showed me around he was great. He knew everything about every vehicle they had. If your looking for a new or used vehicle go see John no hassle no fighting smooth as can be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Ron is the best I been buying cars from him for four years and today he got me in my dream car thank you ron

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I visited the dealer on Monday 10/19. I had very nice experience. I left the dealer very happy with a Grand Cherokee 2020. Robert Booth and Leo Estrada were very helpful and patient, also a great people to do business with. I strongly recommend this dealer if you don’t want to waste your time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Robert Booth is a great salesman. He got me into my new 2020 and it is a beautiful car. Very prompt service, he got us in and out in under 6 hours!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Ron, help me out a ton got me a great deal. Thanks Helen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Just bought a vehicle from South Oak Dodge and I definitely must say they made the process a breeze. Shout out to our salesperson Fares Yasin, definitely will see him again when I get my next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I had a great experience buying my new vehicle with John Buchanan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Picked up my new Jeep gladiator several weeks ago, the whole process was very smooth. Robert Booth was very professional and full of knowledge. Got a good deal on my trade, and what I felt was a fair price on my new Jeep. Definitely would recommend friends and family to take a look at what they’ve got on the lot

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I want to thank Ron for his honesty while purchasing my new Challenger. He was very helpful and made the process fun and easy 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Tony was great and easy to work with. The experience was quick and I didn’t have to jump through a lot of hoops to get everything finalized. Mark Hester was fantastic too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Evan Davis is a professional , knowledgeable salesman he made our car buying experience less stressful ask for Evan he does show up for his set up car appointments

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Really excited about my new car. “John Buchanan” helped me with my vehicle and I’m more than satisfied.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review