Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Ron was amazing to work with! He was very time efficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I made a purchase over the weekend and the staff was extremely helpful and informative through every step. Evan also assisted with my purchase and he was exceptional making this process smooth and done in a timely manner. Everyone was so friendly and professional, I highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a dealership to head over to South Oak.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Today I walked in South Oak Dodge with my 2019 Jeep Renegade and walked out with a 2021 Jeep Cherokee all thanks to the outstanding staff Randy C And Fabian Diaz we totally awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Fabian, Ryan and Fred were all great. They are very friendly and professional. My truck purchase experience was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I bought a car from South Oak Dodge and my salesman was Robert Booth. He made the process so easy and quick that I would refer him to everyone. Excellent dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

He helped me find my dream car and had great service skills and taught me how to use my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Ron and his crew at South Oak Jeep Dodge Ram were great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This salesman was phenomenal, he took care of us throughout the whole buying process. He kept us updated from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

It was pretty good service, they helped find the car that I needed and I liked how nice and quick the information they gave me for the cars he gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I came in to buy a Dodge Charger and I was attended by John Lipe, he was a great help, is very kind, and he is highly experienced and will help you out without any trouble. I am 100% satisfied with his service and would recommend checking him and this place out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I came in to buy a Dodge Charger and I was attended by John Lipe, he was a great help, is very kind, and he is highly experienced and will help you out without any trouble. I am 100% satisfied with his service and would recommend checking him and this place out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Definitely great Customer ! No Hassle! My Consultant Robert Booth Answered every question to the T. I Highly Recommend to Shop with them. I'm coming back for sure !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Definitely great Customer ! No Hassle! My Consultant Robert Booth Answered every question to the T. I Highly Recommend to Shop with them. I'm coming back for sure !

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Ron was extremely efficient and expedient in getting me the truck I wanted and needed. It was the most efficient experience I’ve had in a long time. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

John B. and the team were great. There was no pressure and they worked really hard to help me purchase my car. He stayed with us until we drove away. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because it would have been nice to have a full tank of gas when we left. This is the only dealership I have ever purchased a car and didn’t have a full tank of gas. It may seem trivial but it’s the little things that leave an impression.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I would like to thank Ron Alassaf for getting me into my dream car. He sold my dad a car about a year ago got him in and out, and he did the same for me got me into my dream car a hellcat. Again the process was quick. I told him what I was looking for he didn’t push another vehicle on me he made sure I got the car I wanted. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

My overall experience at South Oak Jeep was exceptional.. our sales person Fabian Diaz.. was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions, the financing and signing of all the paperwork was stress free.. I highly recommend South Oak Jeep.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I recently Purchased a Jeep Gladiator from South Oak Dodge. I went to them after getting the run around from one of their competitors. John and the Team surpassed all my expectations on how the car buying process should work. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond to ensure I was confident with my purchase. The entire process was smooth and it was surprisingly enjoyable. I have never bought a car from another dealership that went this smooth. I usually leave stressed out wondering if I really received a great deal or if I was taken advantage ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I recently Purchased a Jeep Gladiator from South Oak Dodge. I went to them after getting the run around from one of their competitors. John and the Team surpassed all my expectations on how the car buying process should work. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond to ensure I was confident with my purchase. The entire process was smooth and it was surprisingly enjoyable. I have never bought a car from another dealership that went this smooth. I usually leave stressed out wondering if I really received a great deal or if I was taken advantage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The Sales professional Fabian Diaz was so helpful and courteous! He assisted us with the ins and outs of knowing the vehicle, I feel safe and have a clear understanding of the car’s capabilities. He was quick and very clear I feel as though I could come back if I have any questions. So for sure I will be recommending him as a great Sales Professional!! Thank You FABIAN YOUR THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Ron, is a great salesman. Hassle free on and out. I spend very little time at the dealer he was right to the point. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle we purchased from South Oak. Thanks to John Lipe for all his patience with my new purchase and Leo in Finance for all your assistance. It's always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle we purchased from South Oak. Thanks to John Lipe for all his patience with my new purchase and Leo in Finance for all your assistance. It's always a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Jillian was very sweet and helpful she walked me through the whole process and found the right fit car for me everything went perfect

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

South Oak dodge was amazing and very helpful in getting me what I wanted at the right price. I dealt with Ron Alassaf with the purchase. He went above and beyond to get me where I needed to be financially. I would definitely be coming back in near future. Price tags and warranty prices were better than any other dealer in area.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Love this place, they get me right every time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We went to South Oak looking for a Ford Explorer. We ended up leaving with a Jeep Renegade. John Buchanan was amazing. He helped us so much. He was very informative about the Renegade. This was the easiest and fastest we have ever purchased a car. John made us feel like family. We will definitely be recommending South Oak especially John.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Had a great experience. Worked with Fares Yasin and he was awesome to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

One of the best salesman and dealerships I have ever dealt with. John Lipe surpassed my expectations on getting me into my 2021 Ram 2500. Will recommend and continue dealing with South Oak Dodge...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. John Lipe surpassed my expectations on getting me into my new 2021 Ram 2500. Will recommend and continue to be a customer of South Oak...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great service Fabian helped me drive off with a good car

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Had an amazing experience with our salesman Ron. He did his best to work with us and made sure we got the vehicle that we wanted. Thank you Ron and South Oak Doge!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I recently purchased a new Jeep renegade from South Oak Dodge. Robert Booth was very helpful in helping me get the best deals to purchase this car. I definitely would recommend South Oak Dodge for your auto needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

@RobertBooth awesome service Very patient & informative Glad doing business with you.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I want to thank Sarah Jones who was extremely helpful. Sarah had great knowledge and superb customer service. I was able to drive the car off the lot within hours with her help. Much gratitude and respect. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Robert Booth had awesome service! He made my experience very easy and made me feel comfortable when having any questions!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

My purchase at South Oak Dodge was a well thought out decision on all sides. Robert Booth is a knowledgeable and efficient man who simply helped execute a great car-buying experience. If you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle, go to South Oak Dodge!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Nice people to work with, friendly towards my family. Plus I’m in love with my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Robert Booth was really awesome and helped us buy a vehicle. He patiently explained the features of the truck and helped us get a good deal. We highly recommend him if you’re looking for the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Fares was awesome! Got me right in and out. Left with the car I wanted 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Bought vehicle 2021 Wrangler Willy's edition, dealer gave the best straight forward deal, held to their price, paper work was smooth and now went back for service where it counts is after the sale! Made appointment for a squeak and to update my apple car play system. Pulled into service greeter area where I was immediately approached by a young man Eric service advisor, he was friendly and knowledgeable, we talked, he documented the areas of concern I had, and throughout the process in the spotless clean waiting room (Where they played movies on a big television screen), he kept ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Staff was very nice and approachable. They answered all of our questions. And made the purchase of our new car very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Faris Yasin is the nicest sales guy …he was patient, knowledgeable and cordial. He attended to our needs in finding the perfect family car and it was a seamless honest transaction the whole way through. Hit him up …he will give you what you’re looking for that suits your tastes and needs. Thanks for your time and expertise Faris.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

John Buchanan was highly recommend to me and after working with him to get a new car I see why! Extremely professional and knowledgeable. I had a laundry list of questions about multiple makes and models John was able to answer for me. When it came time to make a purchase John was able to work with me to hit my target price, finance terms, and monthly payment. HIGHLY recommend John Buchanan and South Oak!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a work vehicle, we dealt with John Buchanan who was fantastic. Will definitely return when we need another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

My salesman Yasin was extremely helpful in getting me a great car.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Best experience definitely will hep u accomplish wat you want

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I was treated very nice. I was basically in and out and I even received a signed baseball card. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to drive hom in what you want and like.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Dealership was great! Organized, clean and well managed. Although you are already being attended by a salesman, others still offered you with water and greeted you. Also, the customer service was great and everyone was polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I came to South Oak Dodge via my Moms suggestion! It was the best decision of my life! Ron was my Sales Rep, and he was amazing! I trusted his guidance and financial expertise and it helped me so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Ron Alassaf is a really great salesman, he wasn't pushy, and didnt make me feel pressured into buying a car. He worked really hard to help me get the car I wanted for a price in my budget. If you want a no nonsense, straight to the point salesman Ron is the man for you. I've had my new car for a week now and I absolutely love it!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My dad's been here three times already and Ron Alassaf is person to go to. Has been very helpful all three times.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

South oak made a very stressful experience one of the best dealership experiences I’ve had. The process was pleasant. They did everything in their power to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. And I am! Thank you to John Lupe and Bobby Weinert. They are both patient and I would recommend them 10/10.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I worked with Ron today. He was awesome! Got me the car I wanted and provided solid and proven information about my old car. Everything worked out great! Ask for RON!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Just bought a new Grand Cherokee this week with the help of Ron Alassaf! He was awesome, very helpful and got me in and out with what I wanted quickly! I am very happy with my purchase, Ive been wanting this for a long time! Thanks to everyone who helped at south oak!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

My experience was nice and straight forward thanks to John Buchanan I will refer people to this car dealer in the future for cars and good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Sales associate Fares was Awesome! Straight forward, and very personally hands on! I would shop with him every go around! He made sure he got the job done! I'm very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

No BS - transparent & easy process from start to finish. Thanks Ron Alassaf.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Recently traded my car for an upgrade the service was excellent! I worked with John Buchanan he was amazing. Gave me all the information I needed and broke down everything for me. He went above and beyond. I would highly recommend this facility

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I inquired about a Jeep Patriot listed in cars.com and from the start, the team at South Oak jeep dodge were quick to respond! I was communicating with Shannon and she was very kind and accommodating in making an appointment to see the vehicle I was interested in. Unfortunately, since I was driving from a far distance and there were unexpected delays due to traffic I missed the appointment time… twice. I showed up right before closing but Shannon had already left . I was then assisted by Dan , who was very helpful and accommodating and stayed late to help ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I bought a Ram 1500 from South Oak Dodge. Robert was courteous and was able to answer all of my questions. The South Oak team made our buying experience very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

This was my first time buying a new car and it couldn't of went any better. Soon as i walked to the door I was greated by a team ready to get to work. John Buchanan was my sales professional and he made sure I got the car I wanted. Overall it was a fantastic experience that day. I love the charger gt, its a great car and I would recommend South Oak Jeep Dodge Chrysler Ram to everyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

i bought a new jeep renegade from them and had a great time my sales guy was great his name is fabian diaz he got me the deal that i wanted and made every thing go smooth through the hole deal he even helped wash my new car cause they was short handed that day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Tylan he was great from start to finish. If I could give him 10 stars I would. Tylan was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle i was purchasing, he took his time and answered all my questions made me very comfortable and helped me get familiar with the vehicle before leaving. If you go to this dealership make sure you ask for him. He will take care of all your vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Eric is a great young salesman! He has the potential to to be Excellent salesman! He's courteous knowledgeable and very personable! I'm sold!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

GO SEE SARA ASAP!! SHE WILL GET YOU RIGHT!!! Recently purchased a 2021 Jeep Sahara 4xe and as soon as I walked in Sarah already knew what I was looking for. Great service and extremely personable! While I wanted outside for the keys... Sara started the truck while walking up to me and handed me the keys (showing off the features) took the drive and she explained all the additional features. she isn't a sales person at all.. SHE IS JUST A PERSON... didn't force me to buy what i didn't want, asked questions, made sure I was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I purchased a new car online and over the phone from the dealership. What could not be handled online, was facilitated by Ron Alassaf. Ron was easy to work with and honest. The credit team was easy to work with and we handled the contract remotely. I contacted several other dealerships before South Oak and was not treated well. South Oak handled the transaction professionally and did not add additional fees to the transaction. I will be back when it is time for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I would like to thank Sarah Jones and the South Oak team for helping me to get a new 2021 Jeep Cherokee. Sarah worked with me so I was able to get model, color, everything inside I wanted and at the monthly payments I could afford. What an awesome job Sarah. I would recommend going to South Oak Dodge and Jeep to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Robert Booth good guy very helpful with helping me get a nice vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a new Jeep Cherokee with John Lipe. He made the process easy giving me several options within my budget. He listened to my vehicle needs, made the trade in process a breeze. Highly recommend John.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Sarah made my car buying experience easy and simple! She was very thorough explaining warranty details and she was amazing ...I love my new Jeep

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Tony Thomas was absolutely amazing, really enjoyed his excellent customer service and professionalism. The rest of the staff was great as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Thank you John Buchanan for the great service. And for making sure i acquired the car I was looking for. And taking the time to make sure it meet all my needs. Awesome sales experience, thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Thank you so much John Buchanan for helping us get our new dodge journey. Rides like a kitten. Great service and smoothly executed. Appreciate the awesome service, thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

TOM VICK IS AMAZING TERRIFIC SERVICE. I WILL BE BACK BECAUSE OF HIM. THANKS TOM!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Ron made everything possible for me to drive the car that I want. I appreciate your efforts for making this transaction possible Ron!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

My husband and I purchased a Dodge Ram 3500 and we are extremely happy. John delivered excellent service and made the buying experience fun and informative. We’ve purchased from John before and his service never fails us. He makes sure we get the vehicle that is right for us. Thank you South Oak Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

This is our second purchase from this dealership. John Lipe was very helpful, although I knew what I wanted he made sure the process was smooth. Love my new Camry.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

This is my second purchase from this dealership. John Lipe got us in and out. Love my new Camry!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Fares was awesome. Bobby super nice. Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Man if anyone would love to buy a car go through Sarah Jones her customer service was excellent she made sure I got the car that I wanted for a great price with low rates and was there every step of the way to make sure everything was completed

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Thank you so much Sarah Jones for helping my girlfriend get that nice Dodge Charger thank you so much ☺️ Keep up the good work. Il Be back to buy a Dodge Challenger from you all cash 💰 coming straight to you thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I went to south oak today and bought a dodge journey and my salesman was awesome!!! He was exceptional with working me and getting me into a new vehicle! Thanks so much Mr Fares Yasin!!! Good job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Eric made my first time shopping for a car super easy for me. He was able to help me find a reliable car and at a great price. Also, he is very patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Had a great experience at South Oak. Ask for Fabian Diaz!!! He was very helpful with getting me in the car that I wanted. This is a great location. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

My experience with South Oak Dodge was the most professional experience with a sales rep, I have ever witnessed. My sales rep Ms. Sarah Jones excellent at catering to a customers questions fully understanding the process of getting you in exactly what come to South Oak Jeep Dodge Ram for she and others waited on me hand and foot to complete a no time consuming process to get me in what I come for, and riding off in my new truck. I truly recommend this sales rep Sarah Jones or any of the reps that work there everyone there was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Sarah Jones was great. No pressure. Just wanted me to be comfortable with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Ron did an Excellent job helping my find the right car very informative.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

We happy with our new car! Fares Yasin was so friendly and super easy to work with!! Thank you Fares!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

We needed to trade in my vehicle. After a horrible experience at GERALD HONDA , we decided to take a look at SOUTH OAK DODGE. John Buchanan was professional and kind.. Honest and friendly. He gave us $2,000 more for our trade in. He listened to where we needed to be as far as our monthly payments. He didn't run back and forth to the finance department: instead, he made us an offer and introduced us to Bobby in finance. A truly unique and pleasant experience! Thank you, John!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Really good customer service. Recomend Fares Yasin to help you find your dream car.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

We love our Dodge Promaster. John Lipe gave us excellent customer service. Thank you South Oak Dodge & John Lipe.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Ron made my buying experience excellent! He was extremely helpful and took great care of me!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Elder lady and her friend shopped and purchased vehicle, sales rep Tony Thomas did above and beyond by helping her set up her vehicle, getting a new remote for the garage to link to her car, and being extremely patient with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Robert was more than helpful in helping us buy our first new car. He helped us to feel very comfortable every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

So Friday May 28th. I travel to three different dealerships. In hopes to get me a 2021 Dodge Durango. I never got it for various reasons. However, the salesperson Tylan was phenomenal I decided I wanted to do business with him and make the purchase. That night I went on the dealerships website and noticed the Cherokees. So I come back Tuesday June 1st in hopes of purchasing a Cherokee. Unfortunately, Tylan was with a potential buyer but he passed me off to another great salesperson by the name Sarah Jones. She was outstanding. She exudes exemplary sales strategy and patience. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I bought a new Jeep Compass at South Oaks Jeep and had an excellent experience. I'd recommend working with Ron Alassaf. He walked us through the entire process and was super helpful and informative. Definitely deserving of 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Evan was very knowledgeable and helpful !