Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Sarah was great to work with. We had her doing alot of running back and forth to the finance office and each time she came back with positive results. If you are looking for a good sales-woman, ask for SARAH!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Fares Yasin provided excellent service. Thank you and job well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This has been one of the best car buying experiences in a while. Fabian Diaz was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He took the time to let us look a 3 different vehicles with out any pressure to hurry up the process. We got explanations for all our question on the steps in the purchase..I would definitely recommend this Dealership and Fabian Diaz to anyone looking to buy a vehicle at Southoak Dodge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Fabian Is the absolutely the best very friendly very knowledgeable and most importantly he got me in and out with my New 2020 Dodge that I absolutely love!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This is the third and fourth car we have purchased from South Oak. Customer service is the reason we keep going back. Most recently we worked with John Lipe who was not only professional and knowledgeable but also delivered the car we wanted with our desired terms. Highly recommend Kohn Lipe and South Oak

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Awesome experience, Fabian was very attentive and patient with all my questions and concerns. They worked with in finding the right financing to fit my needs. Highly recommend Fabian!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

John was very helpful and knowledgeable. He walked us thru all the steps we needed in order to purchase the car we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

The experience here was great! Thanks to Ron Alassaf, I was able to drive away in a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. He was super nice, funny, && considerate of my finances. He is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Fabian was amazing! It was a pleasure buying our 2021 Jeep Compass from him and we’d definitely be back if we ever need another vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I always have a great experience here when I get my car serviced, but today I had the best experience ever. Fares Yasin was awesome. He was patience & friendly as he showed me a new car & all of its features. If you are looking for a car I suggest South Oak Dodge. Ask for Fares, he will help you find what is right for you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Had a great experience of purchasing a Jeep Compass with John Lipe. Gave a brief explanation of what I wanted and he found the perfect vehicle. In the past he has also helped my parents and my brother in law. Don't feel pressured to buy made me feel comfortable and a dealer I can trust. Would definitely buy here again and would recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Had a great experience of purchasing a Jeep Compass with John Lipe. Gave a brief explanation of what I wanted and he found the perfect vehicle. In the past he has also helped my parents and my brother in law. Don't feel pressured to buy made me feel comfortable and a dealer I can trust. Would definitely buy here again and would recommend this dealer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I had a great experience at South Oak Jeep with Robert Booth as my salesperson. He was courteous and very helpful with the details of my trade in and my new car purchase. He was also knowledgeable with the different options on the Jeep Gladiator that I was looking at and then purchased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Fabian D. was an amazing help! Definitely would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

The service was amazing. The price was nice and the note was good .Fabian Diaz did a wonderful job. Would recommend Highly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

John Buchanan is an absolute super star. Great guy to talk to while providing excellent customer service. I love my new vehicle and I was happy purchasing from a salesman like him! He is the reason my experience was 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My husband and I came in to test drive a few cars we were interested in. Fabian was our sales associate and let me tell you, he’s amazing!!! Knowledgeable and so nice!! We didn’t feel pressured with him and he did all he could to have us leave with our dream car! Clearance and Leo also worked all their magic to help us leave with our beautiful 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They have really earned my business for life and I will refer anyone looking for a car here. You will not be disappointed at all!! The customer service ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Fares had great service very friendly and very quick would recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

It was a pleasure going into South Oak. Ron Alassaf (sales) was very informative and helpful. Speedy service and got me exactly what I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

John Buchanan and the rest of the staff were outstanding! I love my new Jeep Cherokee!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Ron Alassaf

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

John Lipe was awesome to deal with made everything go smooth front start to finish.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

John was very knowledgeable on the product, the current incentives and the inventory he had and scheduled to arrive. He was also considerate of my time. Great to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Come here for the first time n felt like Family... Fabian welcome us in give me a good deal on a CAR... I recommend anybody to stop by great place n good people thank you u for everything FABIAN!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Just purchased my Jeep Compass and salesman Fabian Diaz was very tentative and on point with my needs. Thank you South Oak for keeping me in the Jeep family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This has been one of the most pleasurable experiences. Our salesman, John Buchanan helped my senior mom and I with such patience and kindness. He was very accommodating in helping us to meet our needs and our budget. We came in for a used car and left with a brand new 2020 Destroyer Gray Dodge Journey. I am forever grateful and thankful to our salesman, Mr Buchanan. If you looking for a car, go see John Buchanan at South Oak Dodge. He gets all the accolades. 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience- John from the sales department did a phenomenal job of walking us through the available vehicles and options. You could tell he was VERY knowledgeable and cared very much about what was best for me and my family, not just making a sale. Jonathan from the service department came by a number of times during our time there and provided some valuable recommendations for us to consider as well. We’ve bought cars from South Oak before , and will continue to do so because of the people like that who work there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great experience- John from the sales department did a phenomenal job of walking us through the available vehicles and options. You could tell he was VERY knowledgeable and cared very much about what was best for me and my family, not just making a sale. Jonathan from the service department came by a number of times during our time there and provided some valuable recommendations for us to consider as well. We’ve bought cars from South Oak before , and will continue to do so because of the people like that who work there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Fares with above and beyond I appreciate the time and effort you in very very happy with the service !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Ron is the guy to see if you're interested in Wranglers. He's super knowledgeable, a true enthusiast, and made car buying a really pleasant experience. I love my new Wrangler!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Ron helped me find the can that I couldn’t find anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I went to the dealership knowing exactly what I want. John Buchanan helped me get what I want with great customer service and support. Go see him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Sarah was great. She had really good customer service and helped me get into my charger ! Thank you Sarah !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Ron Alassaf and his team did a great job with my new truck purchase. Thank you all very much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

So my 2nd as well as my 1st experience with Robert Booth at South Oak Dodge was EXCELLENT!! Robert is so kind and helpful.... he goes above and beyond expectations! He explained everything that I wasn’t sure about both times very well.... and I really appreciate his helpfulness in my car experience both times! Thanks again.... Jenniffer R. Wilson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

This Is My Second Vehicle From South Oak I Purchased My 2013 Dodge Journey Back In 2017. My Sales Man Was John Buchanan And He’s Awesome! I Was Able To Purchase A Dodge Durango John Promise I Will Drive Off The Lot With A Car And I Did! And I’m Forever Grateful For That. Thank You And can’t Wait To Shop Again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

John Buchanan and Sara Jones did an Amazing job at assisting my daughter in purchasing her very first car!!!! Thank you guys so much for your skilled assistance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

John Buchanan was very helpful and informative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

John Buchanan and Sarah Jones were both timely and efficient. They were helpful and got me great results.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Just purchased my 2021 Ram 1500 Rebel from Ron A @ SouthOak. I walked in an hour before closing on Saturday and was driving home in my awesome new truck in no time. Ron was great. Finance was great and overall SouthOak was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I'm super stoked about my hip "mom van" which doesn't feel like a mom van at all! I am thoroughly enjoying my Chrysler Pacifca and Ron Alasaff was a pleasure to work with. He had our best interests in mind throughout the whole process and made sure my husband and I got exactly what we wanted. Also a plus, the kids love it. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Just traded in an older vehicle for a newer vehicle and the service we received from John Lipe was fantastic. We would do business here again. We never felt pressured into anything and we got what we were asking for and more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

We just traded in an older vehicle for a newer one and the whole experience could not have been any better. Our salesperson John Lipe was great, we said what we were looking for and he got us exactly what we needed and could afford. We never felt pressured into anything. When it comes time for us to trade in our other vehicle we will most definitely go back to South Oak. Everyone we came across was very nice andprofessional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

John Buchanan is the best! My husband and I purchased a vehicle and it was a very pleasant experience. John is professional and kind and we highly recommend John and South Oaks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Fares helped me today pick out and purchase my first car! He did a great job and highly recommend you shop with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Thomas vick is the best service advisor I've ever had i would recommend anyone go to southoak. Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Ron was very helpful and got me into the car I wanted..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Fulfilled a life long dream of owning a wrangler, John Buchanan was very knowledgeable and made my experience quick and smooth. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

My husband and I purchased our SECOND vehicle from South Oaks. We dealt with FABIAN DIAZ both times. I highly recommend working with him. He is very professional, honest and works hard to get what you want! Fabian is the go to guy in buying a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Started off rocky...But I ended up having a great experience. All in all I ended up with the vehicle I wanted at a nice price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Ron is a very good sale person he help me with my payment and also is really patient with me ..I would recommend him to anyone..thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

This is my second purchase at South Oak! My experience with Ron Alasaff was awesome! He was extremely helpful and wasn’t pushy. I will definitely be keeping my business here at South Oak

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Fabian Diaz assisted greatly with the purchase of a new Ram truck. He was very knowledgeable and made the buying process smooth and easy. Would highly recommend if looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Fares Yasin is the guy you want to see if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle from South Oak. I went there to purchased a 2021 Dodge Charger 392 and he made it happen for me. Thank you! "Fares"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

We went to the dealership not expecting to purchase any vehicles but just get a feel of what South Oak had to offer. We had Sarah Jones as our sales professional and she was new but eager to help us. We test drove some vehicles and then she introduced us to the finance manager and he was great with finding the right vehicle for us in our price range. Overall we ended up buying a vehicle and provided Sarah with her first sale. Highly recommended!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Stop by and talk with Fabian Diaz! Super knowledgeable and works hard to get you the right fit for your needs and finances.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great experience John Buchanan was wonderful in helping me get my charger

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

What a great experience!!! We went to purchase a car at South Oak Dodge for my daughter. Jim P did a great job. He showed us several cars and got her a really good deal. He was patient with us and really took a lot of time to help us get what we were looking for. Definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Had a great experience today at South Oak. Walked in by myself with very little direction on what I wanted to get and Fares and Bobby helped me drive away with my dream car. Highly recommend those two and South Oak!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I recently dealt with Tom Vick. I thought I only had 1 warranty recall but ended up having 3 he told me. It didn’t take long at all. He then helped me get a quick date for getting my cracked windshield replaced. I highly recommend seeing Tom when going to South Oak service center

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My mom went in to get her rear passenger light bulb replaced, the man who helped out is named Tom. Tom is a super nice guy and explained to us how replacing the lightbulb worked. I highly recommend going to Tom in servicing, however there was a downside to the visit, which was parts. There were 2 employees working in the parts department where my mom had to go to buy the lightbulb that were "walking around like they were avoiding working and helping customers" Other than that everything was perfect.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I bought a Jeep Compass. Exactly what I wanted Fabian Diaz made it happen have al the amazing deals included. Wonderful friendly guy would recommend him. He’s amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Ron was super amazing and helped me get the car I wanted. Love this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I want to take the opportunity to recognize the outstanding service department at South Oak Dodge! Their team was fantastic in responding to a personal safety situation and ultimately ensuring my vehicle was towed and serviced to tip top shape. My gratitude to these gentlemen: Tom Vick - arranged for emergency tow and oversaw my vehicle through maintenance! Mark Szydlo - provided additional counsel regarding my vehicle and provided flexibility needed to ensure I had alternate transportation until my vehicle was ready. Fred Cioffi - provided a vehicle for me on extremely short notice which was critical given my situation. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

On Monday a reached out to John Buchanan who works at South Oak Dodge, not only is a dear friend of mine but he is one of the Top Sales Professionals there. I knew that he could get me into a brand new car despite my credit situation he did exactly what he promised and I drove away in a brand new 2020 Journey. Now I'm a member of the South Oak family and will be sending many referrals.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Many thanks to Tom Vick for his superior care and great attention recently given to my vehicle. It was a pleasure speaking with Tom Vick as he answered all of my questions and he had a great attitude. I am very pleased with the workmanship and the timeliness of my service repair. I have purchased 3 vans from South Oak Dodge (2013, 2016 and 2019) and would not hesitate to purchase another one in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Will was so friendly and kind! So happy we came to south oak!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Went in today to look at a new Jeep. I worked with Ron Alassaf. He was quick and easy to work with. He was not pushy. Would definitely recommend anyone to buy from South Oak and work with Ron.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My wife bought her car here. I brought it in for new wiper blades and to fill the tires. Will came out helped me, got me to parts for the wipers and he even noticed a nail in my tire. If I didn’t have a warranty on the tires I’d be coming back here for more!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

What a great experience? Dan and Bobby did and excellent job! I recommend them to anyone! You wasting time. South Oak can make it happen for you. They did for me............

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received with them. Go see Fares Yasin and I promise you won't be disappointed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

One of the best dealerships in the area and very professional staff. Highly recommend everyone going to see Mr. John lipe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I do not purchase my vehicles at any other place thank you to the Guest family and their fantastic employees. I recently purchased another vehicle this weekend and had the pleasure to dealing with Danny Santangelo. He was fantastic, very professional and did whatever it took to make sure my wife was very happy with her new vehicle. Mr. Guest and Garrett Guest are two of the most ethical people in the industry, you can trust this family and there employees.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

My experience was great the team of associates that helped me get into my new 2020 Durango was fantastic thanks again Eric,Leo,John,&Jessica.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

William was amazing today. Showed me where the parts department was, filled my tires AND washed my car! This guy goes above and beyond!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Ron Alassaf is THE greatest person (not just a salesperson) I ever met!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Fares was a great help with choosing a car that works for me! I am very satisfied with my purchase. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle ask for Fares & let him know I sent you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

My experience at South Oak Dodge has been excellent from purchase to all service needs as Tom Vick is outstanding to collaborate with on any question regarding my vehicle. Tom recently went above and beyond with an emergency roadside assistance need in providing me expedited tow information that involved a potential personal safety situation and I cannot thank him enough for the concern and actions taken. Great service and support, thank you Tom!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

As far as dealerships go, my experience was not bad. I got a good deal on the exact vehicle I wanted, and that worked for my budget. No extras like a free car wash or oil change were thrown in with the deal but I did make them give me the deal I wanted so I was happy. Hope to go back soon to trade up to a Grand Cherokee later this year.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Thank you so much for Ron. His service was amazing and really awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Very good sales person fast quick and easy Very knowledgeable on the vehicle Very pleasant. Ron

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

My daughter and I bought new Renegades! John Buchanan was our salesperson and he is exceptional. He made sure that each vehicle was what we wanted and that it was within our budgets. It was so easy and quick! I just knew we had to come back repeatedly to complete the process. We finished in one day and still had time to show off to the family! This is the place to get a new vehicle and John Buchanon is the man to see!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I worked with John Lipe and Bobby Weinert through the process of buying a 2021 Grand Cherokee. Both were professional and easy to work with. John was helpful in discussing all the features of the car and answering any questions I had. He was very straight forward with pricing and incentives. Without much effort I was able negotiate a fair value on the car. Once with financing (Bobby) he offered warranty plans and pricing with ease and was not pushy towards either way you went. They were also very generous on my trade in vehicle and the process behind the trade ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I worked with John Lipe and Bobby Weinert through the process of buying a 2021 Grand Cherokee. Both were professional and easy to work with. John was helpful in discussing all the features of the car and answering any questions I had. He was very straight forward with pricing and incentives. Without much effort I was able negotiate a fair value on the car. Once with financing (Bobby) he offered warranty plans and pricing with ease and was not pushy towards either way you went. They were also very generous on my trade in vehicle and the process behind the trade ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Best experience I have had at a car dealership! John Buchanan and Fabian Diaz went out of their way to make sure I got my dream car and helped me obtain all the best deals they had available! As a military veteran I can honestly say South Oak is perhaps one of the most military friendly dealerships in the country; they take care of their vets by providing top notch service and great discounts. I visited several other dealerships in the area before I came to South Oak and was on the fence about the pricing but the customer service ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership on Friday, 2/19. I initially came in for a cosmetic repair on my 2007 Chrysler 300. When I let the intake person know that I planned to trade in the vehicle in the near future, he assured me that the repair would not be worth it and asked if I wanted to see a sales person. He set me up with John Buchanan, who was great. He did a thorough assessment of my needs and wants in a new vehicle and made recommendations based on that information. I never felt pressured and the dealership was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I'm writing this review because of the outstanding service I received from Tom Vick. He took the time to answer all of my questions about all the service I got while my vehicle was there. Definitely the best service advisor I ever dealt with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

This was a great experience I worked with John. He helped me find my truck which was exactly what I was looking for! John made this process quick and easy especially for a first time buyer!! They’re excellent! Bobby also was a great help with finalizing the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Will Was very helpful and friendly during my visit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I have a 2019 Big Horn Ram edition and couldn't get my phone to pair with the truck. Tom Vick walked me through the steps to get my phone hooked up to the truck, he was my personal IT person.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I was in the middle of a road trip and my power window stopped working. It would roll up and automatically back down halfway while it was freezing outside. Not fun! Thank goodness Tom Vick showed me a quick fix when I stopped in for a service visit. He genuinely seemed like he wanted to make sure I was taken care of. So glad I had a good experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I'm writing this review because of the outstanding service I received from Tom Vick. He took the time to answer all of my questions and was even willing to top off my tire pressure. I can see myself bringing my vehicles here in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great experience. Ron was EXTREMELY helpful in getting me my first car. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My experience at South Oak Jeep Dodge Ram Chrysler was fantastic! John Lipe helped me find the perfect Pacifica for my needs and price range. As I drove away from the dealership I felt completely confident in my decision to buy my vehicle at South Oak.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

My experience at South Oak Jeep Dodge Ram Chrysler was fantastic! John Lipe helped me find the perfect Pacifica for my needs and price range. As I drove away from the dealership I felt completely confident in my decision to buy my vehicle at South Oak.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Very organized and professional. Leo and Fabian were very helpful, pleasant, and made my experience quick and easy. 10/10 service!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Had a great used car buying experience with John Lipe. Straight forward and friendly customer service. Would definitely purchase from this dealer again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Had a great used car buying experience with John Lipe. Straight forward and friendly customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Very satisfied with my new car purchase at South Oak Jeep. Ron Alassaf could not have been a better person to work with. Thanks Ron.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review