Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Great salesman he understand his job, and knows a lot about car, Much appreciated

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Very good service. Friendly staff Travis was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Clarence has been great. Help me with my Business Loan awesome salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Andrew Taylor was very professional. He was meticulously prepared and answered all questions without hesitation. He was courteous and I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Excellent service from the time I walk in till leaving the team of three was exceptional couldn't ask for more experience guys smiling happy gentlemen wouderful job iam so happy you make dreams come true Migdalia White Brown

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Excellent service from the time I walk in till leaving the team of three was exceptional couldn't ask for more experience guys smiling happy gentlemen wouderful job iam so happy you make dreams come true Migdalia White Brown

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Robert Bauer was amazing in service thank you south oak

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

My experience with the salesman John Lipe was outstanding. I haven't had an experience like this in years. As well as the finance team. John brought back my confidence in car buying, was very helpful. Do you remember the days when you bought a vehicle and the salesman went through all the controls and functions. That is what he did, and without me asking. Super friendly and respectful of my needs.I will be back in the future and want to work with John again. Thanks again for a pleasant car buying experience. -JB-

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

My experience with the salesman John Lipe was outstanding. I haven't had an experience like this in years. As well as the finance team. John brought back my confidence in car buying, was very helpful. Do you remember the days when you bought a vehicle and the salesman went through all the controls and functions. That is what he did, and without me asking. Super friendly and respectful of my needs.I will be back in the future and want to work with John again. Thanks again for a pleasant car buying experience. -JB-

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

I'm a satisfied customer when it comes to this dealership.I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I had an incredible experience working with South Oaks. I worked with Matt and Tony, both of them were very attentive and really listened to what I was looking for. The deal was very competitive and made the transition start to finish with my trade-in. Highly recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

I have been chasing a 2023 Challenger Hellcat for a few weeks now and it stopped at the South Oak CDJR Dealership. The Last Call Hellcat Widebody Jailbreak was a hard search that took me from IL all way down to Miami believe it or not. After and not so good experience with 3 of dealers and their sales team (e.g., timely responses, correct information, website price accuracy with no “Fine Print”, etc.). When I contacted South Oak about one I recently googled and Travis from sales picked up the phone, it was on!!! He was polite, not pushy, answered all ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Tony is the consummate professional and takes the stress out of car buying.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Travis is the man!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Travis at South Oak was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

I had an amazing experience at South Oak Dealership. Mr. John Buchanan was very knowledgeable and informative in the execution of the sales process. I am very happy to say that I am pleased with the purchase of my new car and will gladly refer him and will definitely refer him and also looking forward to a purchase of my next vehicle!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Great customer service great explanation and understanding of vehicles very respectful thank you Robert Booth for making this process simple and easy going. Looking forward to purchasing from you again when that time comes. Thank you very very much

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Clarence was great very patient and understanding when I do buy another car I’ll be coming back here and asking for Clarence

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

We have just leased our 6th and 7th car from South Oak Jeep and will continue to return due to the expertise of our sales person John Lipe and manager Mark Hester. John makes the entire process painless. Ryan the finance guy also had everything in order so that the transactions were handled expeditiously. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

We have just leased our 6th and 7th car from South Oak Jeep and will continue to return due to the expertise of our sales person John Lipe and manager Mark Hester. John makes the entire process painless. Ryan the finance guy also had everything in order so that the transactions were handled expeditiously. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

My experience was really good and Christiana Lake did a fantastic job helping me out and explained everything out to and answered all of my questions very well 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Robert. B great customer service in and out

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Great Service- Robert Bauer!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Robert in service was great

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Absolutely amazing atmosphere, quick service and Robert took great of my service and great communication !

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Robert Bauer in service was fast, helpful and courteous. This was the first time using South Oak, and we will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Robert Bauer was amazing and fast

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Robert Bauer Did a great job! Friendly and professional! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Robert B was excellent in communication

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Tony took care of me. He was professional, fast, knowledgeable, and most importantly honest. If you need a car come see him.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Robert Bauer was amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Robert Bauer was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Cool dude very helpful ron go talk to him for a good deal

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Great service along with a great deal on the car. Will definitely be back to purchase from Robert Booth again.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Robert Booth my sales associate was very helpful and worked with me every step of the way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

John Lipe went above and beyond. John made sure I left in the vehicle I wanted and even entertained my little one. I always dread getting a vehicle, because it is an all day process. He remained patient and ensured I walked away being satisfied and got all the must haves I wanted. While Mark Hester worked his magic with the finance part. Thank you so much for my family van!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

John Lipe and Mark Hester went above and beyond. John made sure I left in the vehicle I wanted and even entertained my little one. I always dread getting a vehicle, because it is an all day process. He remained patient and ensured I walked away being satisfied and got all the must haves I wanted. While Mark Hester worked his magic with the finance part. Thank you so much for my family van!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Robert Bauer in service was Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Great experience at South Oak Jeep! Leased a 2024 Grand Cherokee L - all that my wife and I worked with today were awesome. We never felt pressured, but rather welcomed at the dealership. John Lipe was fantastic - such a knowledgeable salesperson! Ryan Ganser in Finance walked us through all details, and Matt Higgins, the Sales Director was great. Thanks South Oak staff, we appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Great experience at South Oak Jeep! Leased a 2024 Grand Cherokee L - all that my wife and I worked with today were awesome. We never felt pressured, but rather welcomed at the dealership. John Lipe was fantastic - such a knowledgeable salesperson! Ryan Ganser in Finance walked us through all details, and Matt Higgins, the Sales Director was great. Thanks South Oak staff, we appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Robert Bauer had excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Robert Bauer was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Robert Bauer was Fast and efficient and good customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Robert Bauer was sooo amazing an informative and provided great customer service I will be back and only deal with him it was a great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Robert was the best advisor iv ever worked with

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Robert Bauer was great and amazing in and out service

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Andrew was very helpful and I can’t stress enough how easy he made it for me buying my first car

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE with Tony!! He helped me get my dream DURANGO! Thanks Tony and TEAM!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Clarence provided excellent service. Assisted in setting up all of the program for the vehicle. Very happy with the service received.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

My man Andrew went above and beyond helping me find the right car that fits me and my budget!! I highly recommend anyone shopping at this location to ask for Andrew! He will effortlessly get you right!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Thanks Clarence...really appreciate the help and patience

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Robert Bauer was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Robert Bauer was great will return

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Robert Bauer in service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Robert Bauer Was great

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Robert b in service was very helpful thank you South oak

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Salesman Clarence did an excellent job approving me the same day and going above and beyond to get me the color and model of car I wanted! New black Dodge Durango 2024! Great customer service and professionalism!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

We just purchased our 4th vehicle from South Oak Dodge and our 3rd from Ron. If you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle this is the place to go and Ron is the man to talk to. He always answers all of our questions and most times before we can ever ask. Thanks again Ron for all your help and always making us feel like we are your best customers

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Robert Bauer. I had to bring my car in for service and he was amazing. I can not say enough good things. He is honest and informative without being pushy and truly wants to help people as much as possible. Never going anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Just bought a Grand Cherokee. Robert Booth was fantastic helping me find exactly what I wanted and needed! This is the second time he found me a great vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

John was very helpful and really made my dream come true of getting a new car out of the dealer i will definitely recommend him to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Robert was awesome ! Very friendly great service answered all my questions and really made me feel comfortable and welcomed here. Definitely giving him 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Very good experience. Awesome guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Robert Bauer was very friendly and helpful. I was able to be in and out quickly! Definitely recommend coming here for all car services.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Travis was a great help on our new Pacifica!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Robert Bauer was awesome ! Very friendly great service answered all my questions and really made me feel comfortable and welcomed here. Definitely giving him 5 stars… he went above and beyond. Thank you Mr. Bauer! Definitely a satisfying customer here and will be back . V. Torres

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Travis was a great help selecting a new car for me,real genuine and professional, no pressure. Would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Robert Bauer in service took care of everything my car needed

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Robert bauer in service was great

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Really good customer service here. Salesman Robert Bauer was able to answer all my questions and didn’t put any pressure on buying a specific vehicle. I would recommend him for an easy process on a big purchase.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Robert Bauer is great . Excellent customer service . He’s very kind and attentive . Will definitely be back to see him . Thanks Rob !!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Robert Bauer great experience

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Rover Bauer did a great job explaining the services today. I love prepaying for the packages.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Excellent customer service!! Definitely recommend this location!! Make sure to ask for Robert Bauer to help you with all your service needs!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Came for service, got a knowledgeable and informed service attendant in Robert Bauer. Robert Bauer helped me with what I need for my vehicle and informed me of other things need for my car. Quick, knowledgeable and trustworthy I will be talk my car back whenever I need anything done.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Robert Bauer was excellent highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great service and even better guidance from Robert from the service team! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Robert Bauer was very knowledgeable & took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered & our needs were met!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Robert Bauer was excellent thank you south oak

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Thanks to Darryel he made my experience so much easier navigating through this process. Contemplating between two vehicles now I know I want to Dodge Ram.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Robert Bauer took really good care of me and was nice and professional. Totally recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Great Customer Service at South Oak Jeep. My Lease was up in a couple of months, and I decided to look for another vehicle earlier. I explained what I was looking for and John Lipe immediately found the car with the features I was interested in. The transition into a new leased car from my old one was flawless. John Lipe, Leo and Mark are Exceptional at what they do. I came earlier than my scheduled appointment, so I decided to browse. I had maybe 5 different people ask me if I needed help. It was a nice sign to see ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Haven’t purchased a car in over 10 years but Ron got me to do it! Everyone here was great! Thanks Ron and Randy!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

You have to ask for DJ FARES , the DJ stands for “DOING JUSTICE”. The experience was overall great I wasn’t overwhelmed he worked to make sure I was happy & satisfied. I gave him the idea of the car I wanted and he picked the perfect one. I’m so EXCITED I about my purchase. Then, to finish the over job LEO the LION made sure I pulled off with my NEW CAR .

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Great experience worked a good deal for me big thx to John Buchanan for getting it done

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Andrew provided excellent customer service and was very friendly and informative on the car that I purchased.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

My experiences was definitely 5start ! Everything was as expected and more Fares was very knowledgeable and patient highly recommend to come see him for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Ron was very friendly and personable. If you’re buying a car come see him!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Travis was a great salesman. The sale was easy and straightforward. I Would definitely purchase another vehicle through him in the future.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I worked with Fares Yasin and he was so helpful! The sales process was quick and easy. I highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Robert Bauer helped me out today and was amazing! Had me in and out and made the process smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Andrew was able to get me in and out with a car. He was amazing. You guys should come in and ask for him

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Clarence was great and easy to deal with. No pressure salesman, answering any questions, and VERY patient. I didn't even finish my purchase until AFTER closing time, and he still didn't rush me! Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Robert Booth was very helpful and regards of me taking home my new 2018 Durango Thanks Again!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Just bought a new Jeep grand Cherokee from Ron at South Oak Jeep. This is my second Jeep from here and couldn’t be happier with the deal and my knowledgeable salesman he was nice and patient thank you Ron and Southoak Jeep.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I just wanted to give John Buchanan the review he deserves, he was awesome and provided awesome and amazing service. 🥰

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Easiest process, Ron was great!! Great deal. Worth the drive!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Third time here with Ron . He was direct and to the point with excellent customer service and got us in my new car